History is delete each time we logon to kibana


#1

HI ,

we use ROR 1.17.5 for ES 6.1.1
we noticed that each time we logout and then login to kibana UI the history is deleted .
is it configurable / can I set some parameters in the YML file so old commands will not be deleted ?

Thanks .


(Simone Scarduzio) #2

We are going to make this optional in the next version. I.e.

readonlyrest_kbn.clearHistoryOnLogin: true|false
readonlyrest_kbn.clearHistoryOnChangeTenancy: true|false